

Series Reading Order Guide

Hooked on my stuff already? Aw, how sweet. Or maybe you're wondering where you should begin your adventures with my books. You've come to the right place.

This handy page is meant to serve as a read	ling order guide for all Nicole Snow books.
Keep in mind many of my novels can be read as standalones. Oth same dreamy worlds I love to create, but aren't part of any formal and women of mine, or favorite characters, places, and th	series. That's why you'll often see cameos by past badass me
Check out the series below for the best reading experience even check out my Goodreads page for mo	
Redhaven	*Accidental Knight (Drake and Bella). A companion/prequel novel.
Steamy and gripping new small-town enemies-to-lovers romances.	Bad Chicago Bosses Series Order
☐ 1. The Broken Protector (Lucas and Delilah). Bossy Seattle Suits Order	These office romances with a grumpalicious edge are very loosely connected—you won't miss much if you read them as standalones.
These are all loosely connected office romances with plenty of sizzle. Read 'em in any order. 1. One Bossy Proposal (Lincoln and Dakota). 2. One Bossy Dare (Cole and Eliza).	 1. Office Grump (Magnus and Sabrina). 2. Bossy Grump (Ward and Paige). 3. Perfect Grump (Nick and Reese). 4. Damaged Grump (Roland and Callie).
 3. One Bossy Date (Brock and Piper). 4. One Bossy Offer (Miles and Jenn). 	Heroes of Heart's Edge Series Order
Knights of Dallas Series Order	1. No Perfect Hero (Warren and Haley).
Note: The Knights of Dallas books are loosely based on Dallas, North Dakota, first introduced in Accidental Knight. For series purposes, Accidental Knight should be considered a prequel/companion standalone book that's purely optional—it'll enhance your enjoyment but you won't miss out on anything important if you haven't read it before	 1.5. No True Legend. – An optional short read that takes place between books. Read it here on Wattpad for free. (About Nine, Tara's Point of View) 2. No Good Doctor (Gray "Doc" and Ember). 3. No Broken Beast (Leo "Nine" and Clarissa).

miss out on anything important if you haven't read it before the rest of the series.

	1. The Romeo Arrangement (Ridge and Grace)
	2. The Best Friend Zone (Faulkner and Tory).
	3. The Hero I Need (Grady and Willow).
П	4. The Worst Best Friend (Weston and Rachel)

1. No Perfect Hero (Warren and Haley).
1.5. No True Legend. – An optional short read that
takes place between books. Read it here on
Wattpad for free. (About Nine, Tara's Point of View).
2. No Good Doctor (Gray "Doc" and Ember).
3. No Broken Beast (Leo "Nine" and Clarissa).
4. No Damaged Goods (Blake and Peace).
5. No Fair Lady (Fuchsia and Oliver).
6. No White Knight (Holt and Libby).
7. No Gentle Giant (Alaska and Felicity).



Standalone Novels "Order"

These are not in a linear series with recurring characters. Each book is unique with original couples and no detail carryover, so you can enjoy them in any order. Here's a list of titles by date published below.

	1. Accidental Hero	(Brent and Izzy)
--	--------------------	-----------------	---

- 2. Accidental Protector (Noah and Mindy).
- ☐ 3. Accidental Romeo (Hunter and Wendy).
- 4. Accidental Knight (Drake and Bella).
- 5. Accidental Rebel (Miller and Gwen)
- 6. Accidental Shield (Flint and Valerie).

Only Pretend Series Order

- 1. Fiancé on Paper (Cal and Maddie).
- 2. One Night Bride (Cade and Skye).

Baby Fever Love/Shaw Brothers Series Order

- 1. Baby Fever Bride (Hayden and Penny).
- 2. Baby Fever Promise (Luke and Robbi).
- 3. Baby Fever Secrets (Grant and Bekah).

Deadly Pistols MC Series Order

- 1. Never Love an Outlaw (Skin and Megan).
- 2. Never Kiss an Outlaw (Firefly and Cora).
- 3. Never Have an Outlaw's Baby (Joker and Summer).
- 4. Never Wed an Outlaw (Dust and Hannah).

Grizzlies MC Series Order

- 1. Outlaw's Kiss (Brass and Missy).
- 2. Outlaw's Obsession (Rabid and Christa).
- 3. Outlaw's Bride (Roman and Sally).
- 4. Outlaw's Vow (Asphalt and Elle Jo).

Prairie Devils MC Series Order

- □ 1. Outlaw Kind of Love (Throttle and Rachel).
- 2. Nomad Kind of Love (Maverick and June).
- 3. Savage Kind of Love (Blaze and Saffron).
- 4. Wicked Kind of Love (Tank and Emma).
- 5. Bitter Kind of Love (Stinger and Alice).

Nicole Snow MC Series Chronology

All three of my motorcycle club romance series can be read in any order. Many have asked for a detailed chronology to get the full experience with all three series, so here it is!

- 1. Prairie Devils MC books.
- 2. Grizzlies MC books.
- 3. Deadly Pistols MC books.

